Ashley Reed

Babysitter/nanny

Sitter in Saginaw

Babysitter, Daycare Provider, Nanny in Saginaw Edit My name is Ashley Reed. I'm looking to be a Babysitter/nanny part-time or full-time. I am 19 years old an have a lot of experience with children. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I have taken care of children of all ages, actually I am currently living in a household with 6 kids, ages: newborn-14. I take care of them everyday to help there mom, which involves breakfast, playing outside, lunch, games, bike riding, park time, walks, helping with dinner, and helping them get to bed. I love kids, so much, I want a future in Nannying or owning my own daycare so the more experience the better! I'm located in Saginaw Mi 48601 I'm willing to travel maybe 25-30 miles. I have my own transportation, and I don't charge a specific amount per kid or per hour it's what you can afford, I'm just here to help(: so if anyone needs me feel free to ask! Id be more than happy to make your life easier! Phone: 989-327-... You may call, text, or email me(:

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 989-327-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile