Amber DeJoseph

Babysitter/Nanny offered

Sitter in Norristown

! My name is Amber, I am 19 years old. I grew up with 3 younger siblings whom I still help take care of today. I used to babysit for my cousin and my fathers coworker. Being around kids helps me remember my own childhood and seeing them smile and laugh makes me so happy! I am currently employed at Spencers Gifts but I am realizing that I would rather enjoy child/pet care. My ideal rate for child care would be $10-20$ an hour. I have a car so transportation is no problem. Punctuality is very important to me; I usually show up to work 20 minutes early. A background check is no problem, so don't hesitate to ask! Some talents, skills or other information about me include: -High school graduate -Honor roll for 2 years -Loves the outdoors, going for walks, playing ball -Enjoys movies, board games, puzzles, arts and crafts I can help with homework, driving to and from school or doctor visits as well. Please contact me at any time of the day! I am willing to share with you anything that you need in order for you to agree that I am the perfect caregiver for you and your child :) Contact me via text, call or email! 484-804-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 484-804-... Confirmed
Zip Code 19403
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider