Elena Voyles

Babysitter/Nanny/Senior Caregiver

Sitter in Canton

My name is Elena Voyles, I am 20 years old, live in Canton, MI and just completed my sophomore year studying music at Albion College. I am home now not only for the summer but for the fall semester as well and am interested in finding a job taking care of children or seniors. I worked in the nursery at my church (Memorial Church of Christ in Livonia, MI) for several years taking care of the 2-3 year olds. I also have some limited babysitting experience. In high school I worked at a local art studio teaching art classes to kids of all ages as well as doing facepainting at events for them. As far as senior care, for the past few years I have been helping my grandfather take care of my 84 year old grandmother who is in the late stages of dementia. This included feeding her, bathing her, keeping her company, making sure she got some exercise walking around their house and doing some general housekeeping for my grandfather. I am willing to do whatever is asked of me and am very enthusiastic about working with kids or senior citizens. As I said, I'm studying music at college and am a singer but I also enjoy arts and crafts. I have my own car and am looking for a full or part time position. Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 734-765-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider