Christelle Vanessa

Babysitter/ nanny/ Tutor

Want To Connect With Christelle?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Hawthorne

Dear family, My name is Christelle Vanessa, I'm 25 years old and live in Hawthorne. I speak French as well and little bit Spanish. I'm the eldest sibling in my family and it was my responsibility to raise my little brothers and sisters. With 10 years of experience, I'm affable, hardworking, communicative, trustworthy, dependable and a responsible person who likes to play and be around children no matter what age and get along very fast. I have a lot of experience with babies, toddlers, preschool and teenagers. Previously I was nanny of 3 children helping them with their homework, picking up/dropping off to school and activities, did some light housekeeping, breakfast, lunch and cooked dinner when their parents couldn't, run errands, laundry. I have a flexible schedule and available for date nights or weekends. If needed, i have great references. I have a car with insurance. I enjoy reading, outdoor activities, singing, love arts and crafts, pets. It will be a pleasure to look after your children with love, joy , and care for them as if they were mine. I look forward to helping you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.fr Confirmed
Phone Number 323-694-... Confirmed
Zip Code 90250
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Household
General
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Christelle Vanessa’s Other Listings