Laura W

Babysitter needed ASAP!

Lake Charles, Louisiana
Last seen over a week ago

Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Laura?

Sitter Job in Lake Charles, Louisiana

Babysitter needed! My home or yours. If watching at yours must live in moss bluff, westlake, or within 10 minutes of old town road. If at my house must have reliable transportation to and from. I have 3 children ages 7, 5, and 3. Start time 6 AM end time varies from day to day and I never know until they sign me out but will never be later than 7 PM as dot regulations state I have to be off the clock by 630, though I don't usually work that late. I pay a daily rate because I drive a dump truck and I do get rained out. Pay is $10/day/kid so $30/day over the summer. If at my house, you would have my oldest for 1 hour before getting him on the bus and I will pay $3 for that. I pay based on my pay schedule so what you work this week will be paid the following Thursday so that way I am paying you for the same days I am getting paid for. I do work some Saturdays, but usually don't know until Friday if we are working. My current sitter bought a house too far for me to drive everyday so I need to find someone closer. I am keeping her as a back up though so if there is a day you are not available a day or two notice goes a long way so I have time to line her up. If it doesn't rain this will avg between $150 & $180/week throughout the summer. Please contact Laura --... text is preferred as I am in and out of service. Thank you!


Services Needed

Babysitter

Babysitter


Your responsibilities will include:

Meal prep

Meal prep


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Lake Charles, Louisiana

Meagan N

Professional Caretaker Needed in Lake Charles

Constance T

Sulphur Babysitting Opportunity

Elaine M

Sulphur - Nanny required

Kellie M

Loving and Caring Caregiver

Patsy F

Transportation to and from school

Find Babysitting Jobs in Lake Charles, Louisiana

Want to be hired by Laura?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Lake Charles, Louisiana

Meagan N

Professional Caretaker Needed in Lake Charles

Constance T

Sulphur Babysitting Opportunity

Elaine M

Sulphur - Nanny required

Kellie M

Loving and Caring Caregiver

Patsy F

Transportation to and from school