Dallis Ginn

Babysitter needed for Wed Evenings/Sat Nights

Family in Lawrence

I'm in need of a recurring baby sitter to watch my 5 year old son every other Wednesday Evening and Saturday Night. Wednesday he would need to be picked up from my work here in Lawrence at 7 and taken home. He has a 8:30 bedtime and I'm always home by 11:00. I always feed my son before the sitter picks him up so no cooking would be involved. On Saturday's the hours would be from 5:45 - 12:00 or 1:00 am, depending on what time I got off work that night. I typically order him and the sitter dinner that evening so no extra work would be required. I only have my son every other week and need someone I can count on being there that wed & sat. I rent out the bottom half of a town home over off 15th & Bob Billings area from a very nice older lady who would be upstairs most of the time you were watching him. If you have interest in the position and have references to other parents who can vouch for you, please contact me via email or on my cell at 785-393-.... I would like a chance to sit down and meet you before hand to see how my son interacts with you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 785-393-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile