Latesha Carter

Babysitter Needed

Sitter in Killeen

Hello and Greetings Parents. My name is Latesha. I am 26 years old and I live in the Killeen area. I got out of the army because I wanted to be there for my kids and my family. Being dual military and deployed was rough on the family. I am married. I am an army spouse/veteran. I have a 6 year old son and a 5 year old daughter. I know the feeling of looking for Childcare and making sure that your kids are actually being looked well after. But the simple fact that Childcare is getting expensive and that you got bills to pay as well, gas be fluctuating, groceries are going up, etc. I can look after your little ones at an affordable rate. For one child it would be $150, for two it would be $250, for three it would be $275 or if you have more we can talk and work it out my rates are by every two weeks but if you want them to be every week it would be half of that price. I serve hot meals. They will have breakfast, mid morning snack, lunch, a mid afternoon snack and if you need me to I will serve them dinner just as long as you let me know that you are running late or stuck in traffic whatever the case that is fine with me. We will be having some fun activities as well. Activites that we will be doing will be learning our ABC's, 123's, days of the week, months of the year, arts and crafts, reading, implementing quiet time and circle time (it's basically the curriculum that your child would be doing when they are in daycare). I am CPR certified... I love kids. That's why I am pursuing my degree in Early Childhood Profession and Social Work so that one day I would fully operate my own daycare or really looking into opening a foster home maybe an orphanage still don't know which one yet. I would babysit my friends kids so that they can have a night out and do whatever they would want to do to enjoy themselves. I also ask for change of clothes because I always make sure that your kid is clean and ready to be picked up that's if they are really dirty from the days events. If you are interested you can reach me at 254-458-.... Thank you for looking. I look forward to meeting your lil ones and having a blast. I do have an open backyard to where we go outside on days that are nice hot and warm and play or I take them to the park. Usually its the WS Young park or the one on post by Bronco Center.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 254-458-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 16
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile