Katherin Portales

Babysitter o cuidado de niños

Sitter in White Plains

I am pleased to learn of your need for a Babysitter as my expertise and interest are directly in line with your requirements.I want nothing more than to care for your baby/kid in the best way possible. I will definitely make sure your baby/kid has the love it needs by giving it alot of attention. If babysitting at your home is wanted i will make sure your house is maintained as well and make you feel you can trust me with your home and your baby/kid while you are away. I'm willing to do laundry and wash whatever you need. I used to work for an after school program at K. T. Murphy Elementary School for almost 3 years the kids were in kindergarten to 5th grade but then after 3 years the program close. My occupations there were helping the kids with homework, play with them, Do arts and crafts, sing with them, read with them, help them with anything, maintain them happy. Later on I took care of another little kid of 1 month old. My occupations were changing the dippers, washing the baby's clothes and bottles, feed him, putting him to sleep I took care of him until he was 3 years later one the family moved to another state . Later on I took care of a little girl she was 8 years old I just to help her with her homework, give her some snack and later on just maintain her happy. Please let me know if anything I'll be happy to hear from you!! My skills are: 1)I am friendly and outgoing person so I get along well with babies and their owners. 2)I am trustworthy so you can feel safe letting me around your baby/kid and if needed to stay with your baby at its home while you are away. I hope you take the time to read this and I'll be looking forward to hear you. I'm willing to learn new things that you are willing to teach me!! I have references if you guys would like!! SPANISH!! Tengo el placer de saber sunecesidad de una niera como mi experiencia e inters estn directamente en lnea con sus requisitos. Yo quiero nada ms que para cuidar a su beb / nio de la mejor manera posible. Definitivamente voy a asegurarse de que su beb / nio tiene el amor que necesita, dndole una gran cantidad de atencin. Si usted decea que cuide al bebe/nio en la casa voy a asegurarse de que su casa se mantiene as y te hacen sentir que puede confiar en m con su casa y su beb / nio mientras est fuera. Estoy dispuesto a lavar la ropa y lavar lo que sea necesario. Yo sola trabajar para un programa despus de clases en la escuela primaria K. T. Murphy durante casi 3 aos los nios estaban en el jardn de infantes a 5 grado, pero luego despus de 3 aos, el programa se cerr. Mis ocupaciones era ayudar a los nios con la tarea, jugar con ellos, hacer manualidades, cantar con ellos, leer con ellos, les ayuda con cualquier cosa, mantenerlos felices. Ms tarde tuve cuidado de otro nio de 1 mes de edad. Mis ocupaciones estaban cambiando los paales, lavar la ropa y botellas del beb, darle de comer, poner a dormir me hice cargo de l hasta que fue de 3 aos despus se traslad a la familia a otro estado. Ms tarde tuve cuidado de una nia que tena 8 aos de edad que slo para ayudar con su tarea, darle un poco de merienda y ms tarde simplemente mantenerla feliz. Por favor, si alguien est interesada hgamelo saber si voy a estar feliz de saber de usted !! Mis habilidades son: 1) Soy persona amable y abierto por lo que me llevo bien con los bebs y sus dueos. 2) Soy digno de confianza para que pueda sentirse seguro dejarme cerca de su beb / nio y si es necesario para permanecer con su beb en su casa mientras usted est ausente. Espero que se tome el tiempo para leer esto y voy a estar mirando hacia adelante a or. Estoy dispuesto a aprender cosas nuevas que estn dispuestos a ensearme !! Por sierto tengo referencias si les gustara

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 203-554-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile