Ken D

Babysitter of twin 3yr olds needed with getting our 5 yr old daughter on and off the bus

Want To Be Hired By Ken? Apply Now


Family in Wayland

My wife and I have twin boys who turn 3 in early February and a 5 year old daughter in kindergarten. We would need someone to arrive at our home by 6:45am, Monday through Friday in order to ensure my wife can leave for work by 7am. We would need you to ensure my daughter gets on her bus by 7:20am every morning. Breakfast for all 3 is kids would primarily be your task to complete, although on some days it may be a shared task. Every day would require a light lunch to be prepared for the twins followed by putting them down for a nap which lasts anywhere between 1 to 3 hours long. We would need you to be available to get our daughter off the bus by 4:15pm. On most days, I will arrive home by 4:30pm with occasional days of working late and/or travel for work. In those cases, my wife gets home typically between 5 and 5:30. Other than my daughters on/off bus times, minimal clean-up after breakfast and/or lunch and ensuring the kids take care of their own toys throughout the day,no other tasks or duties are required. If this opportunity appears interesting to you, please contact us to discuss.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 616-723-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Household
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile