Kelsie Anderson

Babysitter- Okotoks and area

Sitter in Okotoks

My name is Kelsie and I pride myself in offering reliable babysitting for anyone in need. I have my babysitting and CPR certificates and I have been babysitting for over 5 years. I have my licence as well as a vehicle, so I am responsible for my own means of transportation. I have a clean record and I am a very kind and responsible person; you can count on me to ensure the well being of your child/children. I am in grade 12 and I am looking for more work experience while doing something that I love. I am comfortable watching all ages of children. (infants of certain ages can be discussed upon hiring) ** I am available evenings after school (3:30pm), and weekends at all hours** ** I would charge 5 dollars per child, per hour. (ex: if you have three children the overall cost would be $15 per hour).** **if you do live a fair way from my house, I may want to charge an additional cost according to distance** - Please don't hesitate to text, call or email me with any questions. - If you are interested I will ask you to provide me with: 1) part of Okotoks, or area around Okotoks that you reside in 2) age and number of children 3) date and times 4) responsibilities ex: cooking/ preparing meals, driving to practices/lessons(additional cost), homework, etc. Thank you very much for taking the time to view my ad! I look forward to hearing from you! - Kelsie

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-828-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 10


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile