Paula Surrency

Qualified, Dependable, and Nurturing Caregiver Available Immediately.

Sitter in Orange Park

I am a 40 yr old patient, fun, loving, trustworthy mother to 2 school aged children. I have baby sat children on and off, infants to school aged and still do for one family when needed. Duties included: getting bottles ready, fed, changed diapers, help potty trained, bathed, played w/ the children, got them ready and put down for nap/bed for the night and kept the house clean. Most recently I worked at a private Christian School. There I was a VPK lead teacher, a 3 yr old lead teacher, a 3 yr old assistant teacher and a substitute/floater. (totaling 8 yrs) I have my 45 DCF hours Childcare certificate, my CDA (Child Development Associate) certification, first aid certified and infant/toddler/adult CPR certified. I am looking for a long term, full time or part time Nanny/babysitting job where I can put my experience and love to good use. I also don't mind doing the occasional date night sitting. I love children and think they are a blessing.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@comcast.net Confirmed
Phone Number 904-588-... Confirmed
Zip Code 32073
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile