Laura Hazelmyer

Babysitter or Nanny in YOUR home

Sitter in Lexington

Hello! My name is Laura Hazelmyer and if you are in search of the perfect Babysitter or nanny . . look no further! I am twenty years old, living in Lexington, KY. I was a student at Eastern Kentucky University to pursue my dream of being a Pediatric Nurse, but have decided to take some time off from school for a little and take care of kids in another way. I have always loved playing with little ones and I am a good role model for the older ones. I love running around with kids, whether it be playing soccer, a friendly game of tag, or just a walk down to the park. I enjoy coloring, reading, and doing puzzles when it's time to turn in for a little. I graduated high school in 2013 with a 3.0 GPA where I took several advanced placement courses and participated in a tutoring program after school (tutoring in Math, Science, and English). With that being said, I am more than willing to help with any school work, which should always be done before the fun can begin!! I played clarinet and piano in high school as well (and still do today) and am excited to share my abilities with little ones if they are interested in trying something new. I am CPR certified, have taken First Aid classes, am a great cook and meal planner. I love to clean and do laundry so if you are needing household things done as well, I am more than willing. I have my own car so I can handle any errands along with pick-ups and drop-offs if you need it. I have a care..... account that you are more than welcome to check out if you would like to know anything else. However, I just opened it about a week ago. (just go to care..... and you should be able to search my name : LAURA HAZELMYER Please do not hesitate to email me ( ) if you are interested in speaking with me about hiring. I would love to know about your family and your needs. We can negotiate prices that will work for the both of us. Can't wait to hear from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 270-350-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 10
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider