Melissa P

Babysitter Orlando/Kissimmee Honest, Fun, Loving, Reliable

Sitter in Orlando

Hi my name is Melissa! I am new on CareGuide...... I have been taking care of kids since I was 13 years old (I'm 32 now). Little people are my passion. I even have 2 little ones of my own. They are my world! I love to play, read, go to the playground and have fun! Baseball is a big part of our lives. I will treat your child as if they were my own. I live in a Christian, non smoking, drug and alcohol free home. I am a available Monday - Friday after 2 p.m. and anytime on weekends and overnight Fridays and Saturdays, if needed. I am a responsible, passionate, hard working, loving, fun person. Because I have my little ones as well, I would prefer to work from my home. Please feel free to come check out my home before making any decisions. We have a huge back yard with a swimming pool (has a safety screen), trampoline (has a safety screen), basketball court, and swing. (I would first get your permission before allowing the children to swim or play on the trampoline.) I will provide snacks and meals for the hours I am caring for your child. We come from a huge family so we are used to cooking and being around a lot of children. I look forward to meeting you and hope to grow a true friendship with you and your family.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 407-929-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile