Stephanie Vickers

Babysitter

Sitter in Oshawa

My name is Stephanie. I am 19 years old currently taking time off school. I am looking for a family or families to provide the follwoing for Look after children not yet of school going age in terms of dressing and bathing Cook age appropriate meals and assist in feeding them Prepare formula for babies and infants and feed them Wash and sterilize baby bottles Trim infants and childrens nails Massage babies on a regular basis Provide CPR or First Aid in case of emergency Discipline children and oversee their behavior Prepare children of school going age for school Encourage social interaction and providing stimulating learning environments Teach social graces and table manners Supervise childrens activities and accompany them to activities Place children down for naps Play indoor and outdoor games with children Change diaper and help potty train children at the appropriate age Administer medicines to children on instruction Perform light housekeeping activities such as dusting and cleaning Tidy play areas and put away toys Lead educational activities such as reading Wash dishes and do childrens laundry Run family errands such as grocery shopping and bills payment i am originally from Kingston and have an 8 year old brother who is my world! Currently have 3 cats and love animals so have no problem entering houses with pets or having to pick up/watch them as well. contact info; 343-333-..., i look forward to hearing from you :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 343-333-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile