Brittany W

Babysitter part or full time! Any time!

Want To Connect With Brittany? Get Started Now

Sitter in San Marcos

I am a Babysitter looking for a part-time or full-time whatever your schedule requires even date nights I'm open to I know how it goes I have a 3 1/2-year-old boy he will be 4 in May we have a huge park 10 steps from our house that he loves we also have a huge picnic table that we used frequently for outside picnics or outside coloring activities he would love to play with your child. We always have lots of fun together I'm 28 I'm a triplet myself and I have a nine-year-old little sister so obviously my son has been overwhelmed with girls for his whole life span he's very good with playing he's gentle and polite we teach them manners but he plays good with boys to due to my one-year-old mom works with special needs since I was eight so I'm very familiar with children in general and have a compassion for it I have set up before till 3 o'clock in the morning learning how to make paper planes because that's what my son wanted and I did not know how I didn't realize there are so many kinds LOL but in being a mom I have all instincts that are given naturally.i'm very outgoing but I can also calm easily it's just a trait I have that I value if you're interested in my service just give me a call or text anytime and we can talk further thank you so much can't wait to hear from you!! I recently just moved up here and I will have a new car within a week or two for the time being drop off and pick up if necessary but only temporary.will have car next week. Available anytime any day.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 832-474-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile