Maykeila Hansen

Babysitter/Pet Sitter

Sitter in Collierville

My name is Maykeila! I am 17 years old and a senior at Collierville High. I am a part of Collierville First Baptist's Youth Group, and I have a dog and a little brother at home who love to play around all the time. I love to take pictures, and go to the beach. I hold a Healthcare Professionals certification in CPR and First Aid for children, infants and adults. I'm also a student athletic trainer, and I assist with athletic emergencies and injuries so I know how to handle myself in the event of an emergency. I love working with children of all ages, and hope to pursue a career in Pediatrics in the future. Hope to see you soon! 808-551-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 808-551-... Confirmed
Zip Code 38017
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Maykeila Hansen’s Other Listings