Lyn Zamora

Babysitter/Playdates

Sitter in San Diego

Hello moms and dads, I'm Lyn and I am also a proud mother myself (: I have a little one and a half year old daughter. I would like to babysit another little girl around the same age from 2-4 so they can play, learn and grow together. We've got a big backyard, gated front yard and playroom with educated, aged appropriate toys. We also live around many parks and my grandmother owns a daycare across the street where I bring my daughter over to play with the other kids for a little. I also don't mind babysitting at your place as long as I can bring her. Many of my friends and family's kids are a lot older and are in preschool and kindergarten so I'd love for her to have someone she can play with at her level. I'm sure you would love for that too if you find that you also have the same situation. About me: Before I decided to have one of my own I was a full time nanny of two young girls ages 3 and 5 for about 2.5 years. I've worked in child care at LA Fitness with a wide variety of different aged kids and I also helped out my grandma at the daycare I mentioned that I brought my daughter to. Also back in high school where I found my passion for working with kids I did all my 4 yrs of community service at Mason Elementary and also took 2 child development classes in which I passed. Babysitting: I abide fully by your rules. I do put limitations on TV time; I believe play is more important. I can do walks, parks, places like balboa park but only with your permission. I would like for there to be outside time during the day; again my backyard and front yard is safe. You can also request what I can do or where I can take them. With discipline at their young fragile age I believe that redirecting and talking to them is what's best but I will go by your rules if you believe something otherwise. What I do refuse to do is spanking, hitting or yelling. Scheduling: Monday: Anytime Tuesday: My daughter has swim class from 9am-930 so any times before or after would be great. There is a big discount to add a second child I can put yours in swim also if you'd like to help pay (: Murray Callins Swim Class in PB Wednesday: 2pm- whenever Thursday: another swim class day same time Friday: Anytime Saturday: Anytime as long as your fine with me bringing them for family get together's if they take place which I think should be great because there's many play dates and cousins who come over. Sunday: Same as Sat. Pricing: Part time: Up to 5hrs a day 2 days $65 3 days $75 4 days $85 Full time: $125 includes over night stays especially for graveyard working parents

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 858-354-...
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile