Mieesha Smith

Babysitter

Sitter in Sanford

Hey my name is Mieesha and I'm 18 years old! I am willing to travel up to 2 hours away as long as gas is provided. I live in Sanford, NC, but I babysit in whoever's home to make it more comfortable for the child, and their parents. I realize I'm young and obviously you're thinking why should you babysit my child. Well I have a 9 year old sister who I have helped take care of since I was 11 without pay, and by the time I was 14 I was watching 3 to 5 children at once without pay. Yes I would like to be paid, but my point is I have a heart for children, and the need for a child's safety. I'm very responsible, honest, and reliable. My mother is a witness that I'm great with kids. I use to babysit for a military family at one point, but the husband went back on service so the mother decided the kids needed their mother. My point is I'm a great Babysitter and I'm trying to save money to pay bills, take care of my younger sister, and take care of my disabled mother. I will be straight forward I am a lesbian and engaged so when I work my fiance watches my sister and helps my mom, but I don't talk about my sexuality or anything related to it when I work. I'm very dedicated, I go to church, and I'm just like every one else except I love differently. Anyways if anyone needs a Babysitter let me know because I'm pretty flexible because I'll be graduating in May and I realize there's lots of parents that need a Babysitter in the Summer. I realize I'm not the type of person people would want the children around because I'm different, but I'm very honest, loving, caring, and anything needed I would do. I can cook, clean, and whatever else as well. I'm very responsible and I'm just a young teenager trying to help my own family by finding a part time job or full time job to do what needs to be done. If anyone would like more information feel free to text or call me at 919-721-... or message me on here. Thanks, Mieesha Ja'Nae

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 919-721-...
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile