Ciara Galvin

Babysitter....Short Notice ? Overnight ? I'm HERE !

Sitter in Jacksonville

Hello my name is Ciara Galvin, and I'm 18 years old. I'm currently attending Florida State College @ Jacksonville, and I' am studying Nursing. I've finished my first year, and will be starting my second year in the Fall. Well I graduated high school in Georgia...and while in high school I studied Early Childhood Education, and earned a certifacate for the classes I took. I also interned at Pre-Schools & assisted in different daycares as well. My mom is an Director for the U.S. Army Family Child Care, so I've earned my CPR certifactions, etc. I also have a job, but I'm not getting enough hours, so I would like to pick up a little extra money. I have plenty of references, so that will be no problem. Before I start babysitting your child/children I would like to meet with you guys before hand, so everyone could get a feel of the kind of person I' am . I have my own transportation, and I' am also comfortable with pets. If I'm a person of interest for you and your family, then please don't hestitate to shoot me a text/give me a call. 904-465-.... I prefer to contact me through phone, because I don't check my email that often, thank you and we'll be in touch soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 904-465-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider