Emily K

Babysitter that will come to you

Want To Connect With Emily? Get Started Now

Sitter in Calgary

Are you in need of a baby sitter for those nights out or even just to watch your child while you work to avoid those horrid daycare prices? Somone fun that will make your kids feel safe and comfortable while you arent home? Well look no further my name is Emily and I am a part-time Babysitter. I can babysit kids of all ages and have 5 years worth of babysitting experiance. I am availble weekdays and weekends. I can work as a daily sitter who can watch your kids while you work or just for you to take some time for yourself for a reasonable price. I do own a vechical so transport will not be an issue. I also have had experiance with children with disabilitys. I am CPR certified aswell and have taken a babysitting course. Please Email or text me for more information or to set up a meet and greet thank you :) Prices: Under 1 year - $15 /hr (2 or less kids) 1 year and over - $10 /hr (2 or less kids) Addit\tional Under 1 year - $5 /hr Additional 1 year and over -$3/hr Contact info- Ph--... E-mail: ...@hotmail.com Prices may differ depending on location. For the meet and greet I will only meet in a public place accompanied by a friend as for my safety and comfortability. I will not babysit at my home I will only come to you. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-215-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile