Dessirae Tovey

Babysitter wanted?

Sitter in Snohomish

I am a 17 year old female looking to babysit and help around your house if you need it. I would prefer Snohomish, Everett, and or Lynnwood but will travel farther. I love being around kids. Have been babysitting since I was 10. Do not enjoy to have kids cooped up inside on nice days, rainy day will be spent inside playing games or doing arts and crafts. $10 for one child, $15 for multiple (hourly) An extra $5-20 depending on how much cleaning you need done. If errands are to be done, would like help with gas money and if you want shopping done it will be from your money, not mine. I will not spend your money on myself if you leave me a list and talk to me before hand I will get what is on the list only, if your kid(s) or I want extra it will come from my pocket. Contact me via email or text, 425-508-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 425-508-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider