Leidy Johanna Ruiz

Need a date night? Call me for evenings or weekend babysitting.

Sitter in Parker

My name is Johanna Ruiz Gutierrez; I am 21 years old, I born in Bogota Colombia where I currently live with my parents. My experience as a nanny / Babysitter was incredible. I worked in my home country Colombia with children ages 6 months to 6 years old. All were definiately enriching experiences in my life. For 6 months I taught in a school for children between 8 and 9 years old, there I had the opportunity to learn about teaching and Childcare. I have been in U.S. for 9 months working as an au pair. I was aupair for a family in Houston Texas, where I cared 4 children with 4, 7, 9 and 11 years old, was a wonderful experience because I learned a lot about American culture and share five months with a really family friendly. My last experience was as au pair for four months in Parker Colorado where I cared 3 children with 1, 5 and 9 years old, working with them was great because it was a wonderful experice family welcomed me as a member of his family where could share cultural differences and large preserve teachings very long. Hugs, Johanna

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 720-985-... Confirmed
Zip Code 80138
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider