Rachelle Collins

Babysitter who is fun, funny, understanding and is always ready to help!

Sitter in Chateauguay

My name is Rachelle and I am 14 years old. I have experience babysitting children between 1 and 4 years of age, but am always happy to babysit anyone older or younger. I provide a secure and safe environment with a child and am always willing to listen and help resolve an issue. I have completed my babysitting course and have been certified as a Babysitter by the Canadian Red Cross. My primary language is English but I can speak and understand French. Having fun when parents are out is my main priority but if and when school work or studying is needed to be done, it will get done with my help. I love and can appreciate babysitting siblings as I have 3 brothers. Although at times I know it can be hard with the bickering and arguments, I find a great satisfaction in getting siblings closer and convincing them that they can have fun together. Unfortunately I am allergic to cats and dogs that are non hypoallergenic, and will not be able to babysit anywhere that has non hypoallergenic animals. I am sporty and creative, so rest assured that your child will never be bored! if you have any further questions regarding my service or if your looking to hire me, please feel free to contact me at my email address or cell number mentioned bellow. I am also so available for private tutoring for any subject needed. Keep in mind that I am responsible and someone that you can feel safe leaving your kids with.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-970-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $12.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile