Ryley Mueller

Babysitter who you want to hire - Safe, Trusting, Experienced, Smart and Fun!

Sitter in Seattle

Hello Seattle! My name is Ryley. I'm 21 & new to the city. I recently moved to get a refresher in life. I'm was born and raised in San Diego, CA and moved to Las Vegas, NV when I was 18. I participated in Childcare in both places, experienced many different families and have grown a lot in my experience. I'm eager to start meeting kids & families here! I have been a Babysitter, nanny, and child care provider. I work with multiple children, make meals, schedule naps, participate in playtime, etc. "10-second-pick-up" which is a fun activity I play with children to get them to clean their rooms.. Parents love it, kids, too. I never let situations get out-of-control & I take a lot of pride in my experience. I'm very responsible, trustworthy, fun, smart, caring, you name it.. I've been welcomed into over 30 homes since I was first left with a child at the age of 11. I've babysat in 5 different states across the country. Right now I have a vehicle that I park at a family member's house.. Other than that I am on foot, bike, bus, or your front passenger seat. I would LOVE to provide you with my service! Enjoy it! I do work in a restaurant to pay the bills but I'm looking to fill the nights I don't work there. I have references you can call and letters you can read. My rates are rare to find through any other agency or private Babysitter. I charge for my time, not your children. Whether you have 1 or 3, the rates do not change. Thank you!! I look forward to hearing from you and your family.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 760-532-... Confirmed
Zip Code 98104
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider