Alida Rothmel

Babysitter with 18yrs Experience

Sitter in Tallahassee

Are you in need of some grown-up time? A date night? Girls night out? Or just a chance to lounge in bed with your door locked and binge on Netflix? If so. Look no further! I'm a reliable, fun and outgoing, part time sitter that watches your kids in the comfort of your home, whose also a mom of two adorable kids. I have 18 years of child care experience that includes special needs care, senior care, housekeeping, meal preparation and/or feeding, medication dispensing, transportation, and my favorite part of the job- FUN! It's even better when pets are part of the family! I can help with homework, music lessons (I've trained on everything except clarinet and piano), projects and sports. I am a firm believer of getting outside to play and also having fun inside with homemade arts & crafts. I make sure to keep a current list of allergies (if any) and emergency contacts on me at all times. Life is too short to not have fun! A sitters job is to create safe fun! Additional prices vary depending on what is needed, i.e housekeeping, laundry, meals, tutoring, etc. $5 additional an hour per child after when there are more than two.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 443-214-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider