Tiffany Odom

Babysitter with 4 years experience!

Sitter in Fayetteville

Hi there! My name is Tiffany Odom. I moved here in April because I recently married into the Army! I used to live in Tennessee where I worked at a daycare called Happy Days Childcare for 4 years. I am CPR certified and I have worked with ages of children from 2 weeks old to 12 years old. I have younger siblings as well. I know all there is to know about babies and what to do with them. I have all the skills they require. I would like to bring them to my place so I can watch other children as well. If that does not work for you let me know. I am very negotiable with prices as well. I have my own car, I do not smoke, and I have a clean background. If you would like to call the daycare I worked at for reference, I will be more than happy to give you that number! I only take online classes for school so I have a very flexible schedule. I would love to watch your children and they would get all the attention they need because I do not have any children myself yet. If you are interested you can contact me through text/call at 615-684-.... Thanks in advance for your consideration. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 615-684-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile