Allie G

Babysitter with 4 years experience in Keller, Tx

Sitter in Fort Worth

My name is Allie and I am currently seeking a nanny or babysitting position. My mind is open to all positions; im willing to be a day or Night Sitter, part time or full time. You could use me for a full weekend or just for an occasional night out. Loving children comes very naturally to me, and I take much pride in being great at my job. Never have I had any problems fitting right into a families home. Kids tend to love me! I have high energy and I enjoy playing games, reading, going outside, etc. I typically bring a activity or game of my own too! I have a great understanding from right and wrong and carry much respect to the way your family disciplines. I have plenty of experience with children of all ages, including multiples, and sick children. I am very comfortable to help out with light housekeeping, pets, and I am also a great cook with no problems in the kitchen. I have had multiple babysitting jobs over the past 4 years, and I have also worked as a student intern at an elementary school for a couple of years with future plans to become a kindergarten teacher. If you are any bit curious to what I have to offer, feel free to contact me. 817-889-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aim.com Confirmed
Phone Number 817-889-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile