Krista Sidloski

Babysitter with 5 years of formal childcare experience!

Want To Connect With Krista? Get Started Now


Sitter in Vancouver

Hello, My name is Krista, I am a 20 year old currently studying Sociology and the University of British Columbia. I am looking for on call babysitting jobs (I would prefer no set schedule as I sometimes have school commitments which will conflict). I am available on evenings after 4:30pm, weekends and most Thursdays. Before this school year, I worked full-time as a Childcare provider for children ages 0-9 at a daycare, and before that I worked as a special needs children's programmer for two years. I adore children, and am extremely passionate about working with them, which is why I'm working for a degree in Sociology. I am passionate, enthusiastic and positive minded. I live in Vancouver East, so I would prefer to work within the Vancouver area, however I am willing to travel to Burnaby or Richmond for the right job. I do not have my own vehicle, so I must travel by public transit. My rates are open to negotiation, as I realize that some people cannot afford the same rates as others. If you are interested, please contact me, via email, text or phone call. Thank you! Krista

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-679-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider