Paola Hernandez

Babysitter with a love for kids:)

Sitter in Salida

Hello, my name is Paola 23yrs, i am starting my own babysitting job here in Salida CA. I first babysat when i was 12years old for family members and my own siblings. I basically raised my younger sister due to my parents working all day. Ive had a few families who ive babysat for this past few years. I graduated high school and attended MJC, but i felt it wasnt for me so i headed of to Oklahoma State University where i got my diploma And did some architecture clases for my batchlor. I then got married and became a mother so had to put school aside for awhile and decided to move back to california. I have worked with infants as young as 6months up to 9 year olds and after doing this for years I came to the conclusion that this is something I truly love to do. When I take care for kids I usually like to take them out to the park( which is right around the corner of my house). I also try to do educational learning with them ( like teach them how to write and learn their letters) so they can be prepared for pre-school. I help the child do their homework, and after being done a bit of arts and crafts(which I love) . I am able to pick them up from school or drop off. I can feed them on a schedule(you provide the food). I am able to take 3 kids max.This would be a perfect fit because, my husband leaves to work and doesnt get home until 7pm . We are a good little family of 3 we just got our first house , My husband is the owner or his own Plumbing company , and im just a stay home mom who has plenty of time on her hands and is ready to watch over little ones who can also interact with my son (Riddick,6mo)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 209-610-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider