Jacquelin Yedinak

Babysitter with a Passion for Children

Sitter in Poquoson

Hello, My name is Jacquelin Yedinak. I am currently 15 years old and am a sophomore in high school. I really enjoy interacting with children and have experience from helping with a preschool class for homeschooled children. I hope to become a teacher in the future and would love the opportunity to showcase the skills that I am building in preparation to reach that goal. I am part of Senior Beta National Honor Society and volunteer in the local community. I am very academically oriented and would be more than happy to help children study or assist with homework. As a member of band in school, I enjoy music and love teaching young children the fundamentals and fostering an appreciation for arts and music. I enjoy arts and crafts and would be more than willing to share this passion with children. My main priority as a Babysitter would be ensuring the safety of the children, the comfort of the parents, and helping your child(ren) have a wholesome and entertaining time while in my care. I am very responsible and am knowledgeable in first aid and children's health. I am more than capable of preparing meals for your child(ren) and doing housework. Having a younger brother has given me a lot of experience in cleaning up messes, cooking for picky eaters, controlling tantrums, and helping a child cope with separation anxiety. The responsibility of child care is one that I take very seriously and with care. I hope that you consider me as your Childcare provider. If you have any further questions I would be happy to provide you with more information. My phone number is 757-803-... and my email is ...@gmail.com. Thank you for your time.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-803-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile