Kayla Launius

Babysitter With Background In Emergency Medicine

Sitter in Joplin

My name is kayla. If you need a Babysitter im open! I have a 16 month old daughter. I will babysit days or nights! I was on two fire departments for 4 yrs I was a energy medical responder and took emt basic. Before that I had a certified nurse assistant certification. So I have allot of training for emergencies if God forbid anything ever happened. Im 22 yrs old and married. My husband works nights from 6p.m. to 6 a.m. no criminal background from either of us. We don't smoke and do not allow smoking in our home. We do own Two dogs but one stays outside and the other is a tiny little thing that stays in the bedroom with my husband. I always have the baby gate up so my daughter only has access to the living room and her bedroom and that will be the same rules for any toddlers or baby's I baby sit so I can always have them in my eye sight. I have all the stuff for a baby and have an extra bed/bedroom for older kids for naps or over night babysitting. Just let me kno if your interested and feel free to text me a time you can come to my home and meet me!!! 417-355-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 417-355-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 1
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile