Leah Stidham

Babysitter With Low Fees

Sitter in Cincinnati

Hello! My name is Leah Stidham and I am looking to earn extra cash threw baby sitting. A little about myself I am a 23 year old mother of two who loves children! I live in a smoke free environment and have one cat, who is declawed, fixed and very well taken care of. I live off the Hopple street exit and am available for any shift, yes parents even thirds and weekends! I am very reasonable with pricing charging $100 weekly or $20 a day. I have expirence with children with food alergies and children with disabilities. I plan to only babysit one or two children so this ad will be taken down as soon as I obtain a client. My telephone number is 513-376-... and can be reached anytime. I hope to hear from you and your family soon to set up a face to face meeting and for you to do a walk threw of my home so make sure it meets your standards! I strive to make sure both the child(ren) and parents feel 100% comfortable in situations like these.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 513-376-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile