Kelsey Trent

Babysitter With Many Refrences!

Sitter in Mcallen

Looking for a sitter now that summer is here and your kids are back in the nest 24/7? Well my name is Kelsey and I have something to offer to you and your new found predicament lol I have been the sitter for three diffrent well established families in the mcallen area all of whom work in the mcallen medical field as nurses and doctors. I have experience with newborns and young teen's. I have watched a newborn baby girl from 12weeks all the way till now. In august she will be 4 years old. I also watched her older brother since he was 4 1/2 years old he just turned 12 in december. Both parents work In the medical community as nurses who are interested in giving refrences face to face also over the phone. I am not cpr certified but I was taught by the head of nursing at mcallen medical on how to do cpr on new borns and teens also adults which are three seprate types. She is also willing to give a refrence as well. The second family I would watch for were doctors who would be on call during the weekends and some week days so I would watch at various days and hours we had no real set schedule. They both worked in mcallen one worked at mcallen medical and the other worked at Doctors hospital. They had a newborn and a 6 year old. They are also willing to give refrences as well. The third family I work with are nurses at heart hospital they have a 5, 8, and a 12 year old who I watched every weekend and everyday after 5 until 12am. They will also give a refrence if needed. I'm flexible with pay & with hours I'm willing to sit at my place or at yours.I tend to find it more exciting for a kid when they get to get out of the house (: I will cook breakfast lunch and snacks. Willing to help with chores around the house. For a little info about me: I was a national youth director. I was a reporter in my ffa chapter. I showed animals at the livestock show for 12 years. I was a national queen representing texas at various livestock shows. I graduated early with a 4.0. I started attending college when I was 17years old. For more info call or text me (: i look forward to your call!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 956-240-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile