Jessie Chan

Babysitter/Child care provider/Nanny Looking for Job

Sitter in Barrie

Hi! My name is Jessie, I'm 16, and I attend Eastview Secondary School. I am currently looking for a job as a Babysitter/child care provider/nanny. I have two younger sisters of my own who I actively take care of and I also own two dogs, a Saint Bernard and a Dachshund, so I am very good with training dogs and taking care of them as well. I can do all household chores (cooking, cleaning, etc), and I can speak four languages (Mandarin, Cantonese, French, and English) all fluently. My pay is negotiable and is very flexible. I am available all weekends, and also all weekdays after 2:30 pm. If you are looking for a Babysitter/child care provider/nanny, please consider me. I will work extremely hard to meet your needs and will definately not disappoint you. I can be reached through email or phone, which ever is more convenient for you. Phone: 705-896-... Email: Thank you for taking the time to read this ad, and I hope to hear from you soon! Jessie

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-896-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider