Kaitie Parent


Sitter in Peoria

I am currently looking for a babysitting or nanny job. I have experience with children of multiple age groups and disabilities. I currently work for a child care facility in the Glendale area and have been there for a while now. During my time with this child care facility I am responsible for ensuring safety in their outside and inside play, putting together lesson plans, working hands on with children with learning capabilities of any rate, placing them down for nap time, feeding, cleaning, changing and dressing children. I am very familiar with potty training of children and working with children to get them used to the potty. Along side with my job I am responsible for tidying of the classroom and play area. I work great with children of any age. Able to work with children on homework, or any studies during one on one time. Children are my passion and I love to watch them grow, engage with themselves and learn new things. I look forward to hearing back from you to see if I am a great fit for your wonderful children. I have open availability at anytime as well. Please contact me at ...@gmail.com

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 623-451-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $9.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile