Alejandra Sarabiw

Live-In Nanny Available :)

Sitter in San Diego

Hi , I'm Alejandra , I'm 23 years old. I'm in the half of my university studies in science education in Cut universidad de Tijuana , a couple of hours on weekends, I have so much free time from work. I can work at night if necessary. I have experience in the care and children's learning. I am very patient and I love being with children, I sure do not have any problem with me .I am very confident and his son would be with someone who cared , play and teach well. I can healp clean the house and care of pets. I'm a beginner in the english lenguage but I'm really interested in learning , I think is very necessary , in all aspects. I know very bsic things And I understand more when I read , if this is not problem Four your family . I can promise yo do what is necessary to communicate in english with your family . I can teach your children the Spanish language if they so want. I hope to be what they are looking for .

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 619-602-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider