Azrielle Cook

Babysitter/Nanny

Sitter in Spartanburg

Hey Everyone !!! My name is Azrielle! & I'm going to try my best to make this short. Because I am not entirely sure if people even read these things anymore. I am currently, looking for a babysitting/nanny job! I have no kids of my own. But, I have 10 years of experience with babysitting along with being a nanny!. I helped raise my oldest niece since she was born. My mom & I, got custody of her when she was 1yrs old. She is 10 now. I also raised my nephew the first year of his life. He is 5yrs old now. He has adhd. I do not have custody of him though! Along with my nephew, I also watch my youngest niece, she is 4yrs old. She is autistic. Them kids are my life & have always came first! So, I have experience in infants/toddlers/(almost preteen)! I love kids! My dream is to work in a daycare. But, to do that. I need experience (outside of family )! I'v tried reaching out to friends/ friends of friends! But, no luck! So, someone told me to try this out! So, here I am! Hopefully if I throw my line out, I will get a catch (: ! I will be respectful & caring as if the children are my own, my schedule is pretty flexible, Ideal schedule would be 10:00am-3:00pm Monday-Friday! I do have my own Vehicle, so that's not a problem. Clean record! Driving/Criminal records are clean. I do not do nor do I drink! I also love animals, so if you have animals. Also not a problem! That's all I can think about telling right now ! If anymore questions shall come up? Contact me by email/phone! Thank you, Hope to hear from you guys soon (: Sincerely, Azrielle

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 864-497-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile