Emm Katsock

Babysitter/nanny looking to help!

Sitter in Lapeer

My name is Emma. I am a 23 year old very mature young woman. I have worked with children all ages ever since I was in my young teens. I first started working as a nanny for two young boys. Ages 5 and 7. After that I took a two year program in high school called future educators. I would take a two hour block and go to an elementary school and student teacher kindergarten and sixth grade, I know a lot of skills to help your child/children with homework and different problems. After that I realized how much I loved kids and started going to bakedrvcollege for human services. I want to become a social worker for children or a child's therapist. I stopped going because work was too much to handle but I am planning on returning back. Earlier this year I worked at a Day Care center which you can contact for a reference. I currently moved to Lapeer with my boyfriend and am not working so I have free time to help with whatever help you need. My boyfriend has a 5 year old son who loves kids. He starts school very soon but I will only have to drop him off and pick him up from the bus stop in front of our house. He loves other children and is a great kid so he could also play with your children. If you are interested give me a call I am very friendly and open to anything! I love helping people out and children are a blessing:) 586-718-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 586-718-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $9.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile