Elina H

Babysitter/Nanny with 7 years of experience(March-August)

Sitter in New York City

Hello dear families, Are you looking for a responsible yet fun Babysitter with seven years of experience to take care of your child/ren? Well look no more because I am your Girl :-) My name is Elina, I am 24 years of age and I live in Dsseldorf, Germany. Currently I am a Media- and Communication-Management Student. When I graduated High school in 2011, I moved to New York where I spent two years working as an Au-Pair. I worked for two different families with children between the ages 5 to 10. My responsibilities included everything from cooking, picking and dropping kids off at school, playdates, school-fieldtrips, to basic house chores. Besides my very positive Au-Pair-experience, I've had several Babysitting-jobs taking care of newborns, little children and even teenagers (oldest 14 years). I also have tutoring-experience. I enjoy spending time with children and find Joy in doing that. In March I'm pleased to be returning to New York to do a Semester at Berkeley College until August 2016. During this time I would love to continue working as a Babysitter/Nanny. My exact class schedule is not set yet but at this stage I should have time in the mornings (until 1 pm), the evenings from around 5 pm onwards and weekends, of course. I am willing to work part time or fulltime depending on schedules. If you are interested you can contact me via email ( ...@gmail.com ). We can also set up skype calls to chat. I look forward to hearing from you! Best regards, Elina Halangot

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 914-481-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $18.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider