Denise Stutler

Babysitter/Nanny/Childcare/Education/Animal Sitter

Sitter in Ripley

My home or Your Home. My daughter most be able to come also. Babysitting/Nanny/Childcare/Education job in Ravenswood, Millwood, Cottageville, Evans and Ripley. Ages newborn to 8 years old or older. MySelf: * Shy * Crafty/Artisty * Great at math * Indoor/Outdoor * Easy to get along with * Love Children * Cleaning * Cooking My Education/Experience * I have personal experiences I have a daughter. * I've also watched kids since I was 8 years old. * Willing/can do older then 8 years old. * High School Diploma June 2015. * Early Childhood Education out at Roane-Jackson Technical Center. 2013 to 2014 Graduate * I've had on the job training at Evans Elementary School. January- May 2014. * CPR/First aid training certifie. * Drivers license. Can have on hand if you would want to see them in person. Animal Sitter I've had small animal care/ live stock in highschool two times I love animals. Very loving. For more info. Please message me anytime.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 681-358-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider