Mikala OBrien

Mikala's Babysitting Service

Sitter in South Windsor

Hi, my names Mikala. I'm a 15 year old girl, and I live in Connecticut. And, well, I'd love be of service! I'm pleasant, responsible, and kids love me. I've worked as a sitter before, mainly to my own family and neighbors. Currently, I'm going to a highschool that also has grades K-8th, so I'm constantly around younger children. I work with 3rd graders, mainly a girl named Keely, and I stay with them for about an hour or more every day. I help with math, reading, or fun when time allows it. Even though I'm not sitting at the moment, I've found a way to keep myself around their little smiles. Although I'd work for you and, of course, your children if hired, I also do this line of work for me. I enjoy their time and jokes, and my favorite thing is their artwork! I am mature, responsible, kind and fun-loving. I have A's and B's in school, and take singing lessons, do musical theater, am editor of the school newspaper, and try to get to the library to read to the kids whenever I can. And, of course, work with Keely and her friends! Please look into hiring me, and if you want or need to know anything else, please ask! I'm pretty negotiable about hours, and I charge 8 dollars an hour per child, plus 2 dollars for any additional children. Also, I am CPR certified. ($8.00- 1 child, $10.00- 2 children, $12.00- 3 children, etc.)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 860-550-...
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile