Amber Bennett

Babysitting 5 12 Years Of Age

Sitter in Colorado Springs

My name is amber. I am a 17 year old online female high school student, who will be graduating this year. I live in an apartment with my boyfriend on my own. My boyfriend also works he is home from time to time. The place is well kept up, very clean, and organized. I'm looking to take care and look after your child/children while your gone. I don't have any pets or children. I can look after your child/children between the ages of 5 and 12. I will be babysitting at my apartment. My boyfriend might have some days off or short periods of time off and during that time he will be home. The apartments that I am staying at are tobacco free apartments... to smoke you would have to go outside, but that's not a problem for us because we don't smoke. MMJ is also prohibited even If prescribed. Its an alcohol and drug free floor level apartments. I can feed your child/children when they are here and I can provide nap time if requested by you the parent. My doors are always locked when inside. I will babysit your child/children for only $8.00 an hour. Monday-Friday 5:30 to 10:30 Saturday-Sunday 12:30 to 10:30 I don't have any toys for the kids to play with, but toys can be broughtby you the parent. Please do not call...just text 719-424-... and ask for amber

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 719-424-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider