Kingsley Eyaguobor

Babysitting and home services in worcester.

Sitter in Worcester

My name is Kingsley Eyaguobor, I am a 35 year old man. I am a graduate of business administration and i also have a post graduate diploma in education. I have babysat for 2 years now and i can also help to teach your children their mathematics and also help them out in their sciences. I have watched kids as young as 2 years old and as old as 13.I have also assisted kids as old as 16 in their mathematics. I love to babysit and also help the kids in their creative craft. I think education is a good thing to teach even when not in school but to also have fun while learning. I can help with homework, do light cleaning. I don't have a car at the moment and i will most likely depend on you for transportation until i get mine. I am open Monday-Friday and on Saturdays and sundays. If you have any other questions or would like to meet to see if your child would be comfortable with me,that is perfectly fine. You can contact me by text (404-932-...) or call (508-459-...), and if for some reason I don't pick up leave a voicemail and I will call back as soon as possible.Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 404-932-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Hourly Rate $9.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider