Elora Belt

Babysitting and language learning

Want To Connect With Elora?

Get Started Now

Sitter in San Francisco

Hello My name is Elora Belt and I am a San Francisco native, born and raised. I am 25 years old and have been babysitting since I was 12 and was a nanny for one year in Paris when I was 18. I have also been an after school teacher with hillcrest Elementary for 3 years now and run the summer camp as well. I can speak fluent French and Italian and have a solid Spanish foundation and can incorporate language games into babysitting. I attend city college of San Francisco on Mondays and work a couple days of the week for the after school program but I am looking for something more permanent. I would be happy to meet with you and further discuss my qualifications and availability at your convenience. I look forward to speaking with you! Elora

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 415-806-... Confirmed
Zip Code 94107
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $20.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider