Dominique Mayfield

Babysitting anytime in my home (Loma Linda area)

Family in Joplin

My roommate and I are available for babysitting anytime, ages one year old to eight. Available for drop off for errands or if you want to get out for the night, just let us know in advance. We can also do steady babysitting if needed. We live in the Loma Linda area in Joplin Mo. Challes- 417-342-... I have a certification with 630 hours of experience in a kindergarten setting through Crowder College TEC. Early Childhood, I attended there for two years in Neosho Mo. I have also worked at the YMCA for after school programs for two hours a day for a year. Dominique- I worked with art feeds in Joplin for 5 months, logged 200 hours in guiding kids through art projects. I also baby sat for South Baptist Church on Sunday mornings or 2 years. First time you bring your child we will need a list of contacts in case of emergency also anything they're allergic to or cannot have. If there is anything else you would like to know please feel free to call or email. We are looking forward to hearing from you. It's $45.00 if you need to have your child stay over night, $30.00 for an 8 hour day.

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 417-342-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job