Kaleah Gentry

Babysitting Available

Sitter in Spokane

I am a outgoing, loving and energetic 17 year old who is finishing the 11th grade. I currently live in Wilbur, Washington but will be moving into Spokane once the summer starts. I work very well with all ages, can find many activities for them to do, but also can keep a structured environment. I have babysat for families around my town, and I have also been a volunteer camp counselor for my schools elementary camp "Lost Lake" which works with 6th graders and a 4-H camp called "Camp Naborlee" which works with ages ranging from 8 to 12. I also have worked in my churches nursery many times. I can work with almost any schedule and hours, and any price as long as its fair! I can also babysit animals if you have any (dogs, horses, cats) just no reptiles or spiders please! I would like to work with only one family, but if that job does not offer enough hours for me I would have to find another child to babysit. If you would like references or a resume just send me an email. You may call (preferably text first so I know you're going to be calling) me at my cell phone number 509-844-... Thank you for taking time out to read my ad and I hope you find me to be a good fit for your children!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 509-844-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile