Antoinette Stoner

Babysitting Available Open 5am to 5pm

Sitter in Waterloo

My name is Antoinette I am the mother of two boys ages 2 & 4. My home is smoke free, but I do have cats and dogs. My animals are very friendly. However they are never left unsupervised with even my kids. I just think that's the responsible thing to do with young kids and any animals. I will provide all meals and snacks for children that eat solid foods. Any formula and/or baby jar food will have to be provided by the parent/guardian as well as diapers and wipes. My home is located just down the street from Waterloo Elementary and the preschool bus already picks up and drops off here. I have available space for 4-5 kids full time and one more part time. My rates are as follows... Infant to 1 year - $80 per week 2 years to 3 years - $75 per week 4 years - $70 per week Add $45 for each sibling. So let's say you have an infant and a 4 year old. You'll pay $80 for the infant and $45 for the four year old. If there was a third child that would be an additional $45. I also have a part time rate of $2.50 per hour for kids that will not be here everyday of the week. Please feel free to call me anytime with questions or to come see my home.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 517-750-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider