Aleigha Gordon

BabySitting

Sitter in Charlotte

My Names Aleigha & I Am Availiable For Babysitting.. My Location Is In Charlotte Tennessee.. Which Will Be At My House.. I Charge $20.00 Dollars A Day.. I'm Willing To Babysit Infants To 4 Years Of Age.. I Am Avaliable Saturday's & Sunday's.. I Still Attend School Monday's Through Friday's & I Will Be Available After School At 4:00 P.M. So If You Need Any Of Those Days The Times Will Be Provided Below.. Please Make Sure You Provide Your Child's Food & All The Accessories Your Child Needs.. If your Child Loves Crafts I Will Provide Those Accessories.. Children Are My Number One Priorities & My Strongest Strengths.. I Love Children With Passion.. I Have Babysit My Neieces & Nephews & I Really Got Interested In Helping Others Out.. I Love Making Children Happy & Making Them Smile & Giggle.. & Im Very Good At Doing That.. My House Hold Is A Safe Place For Your Child.. I Know That Most People Don't Want To Just Hand Their Child Off To Just Anyone But Trust Me Im Trustable & Safe & Gentle.. Just Please Give Me A Chance To Work With You & Your Child.. So If Your Needing A Babysitter I Am Right Here.. For More Information Please RSVP My Cell Number @ 615-499-... If You Are Interested.. Thank You So Much.. Sincerely, Aleigha Gordon Days & Hours: Sunday 8:00 A.M. Until 7:30 P.M. Monday - Friday 4:00 P.M. Until 8:00 P.M. Saturday 8:00 A.M. Until 7:30 P.M. If You Need A Different Time Then My Schedule Just Please Let Me Know & We Will Work Something Out Together.. Thank You :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 615-499-... Confirmed
Zip Code 37051
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Live In
Services Babysitter
Training Early Childhood Educator
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 8
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider