Kc Nweke

Babysitting Children (Ages 4-14) Today

Sitter in Lewisville

Hello, my name is KC and I am offering babysitting services to parents of children ages 4-14. I want your child or children to have a life changing experience while under my care. The most important things in Childcare to me are fun & safety. With that being said, I wish to take care of children because I love kids. I have always wanted children, and I'd love to gain some experience under my belt before my wife and I decide to have some of our own. Your child or children will never be bored at my place because I have video games, movies, television shows, music, card games, board games, 2 (soon to be 3) cats, arts crafts, and more. Having fun with kids and getting paid for it...it is a win-win situation for me. I am available for in home child care or if you'd like your children can be dropped off at my house and I can watch them there. As long as your child is not allergic to cats, and loves to have fun, we will get along swimmingly! My rate is $8.00/hour, Monday-Friday 8am-8pm and the weekend 8am-5pm. If you have any questions or concerns feel free to call or text me anytime! Again, my name is KC. "We can only grow if you let our minds grow." -anonymous

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 469-508-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Run Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider