Inae Dias

Babysitting expert!

Sitter in Weston

Hello I'm Inae, 24y, and I am from Brazil. I'm a nanny for over a year in MA and I'm looking for a weekend job opportunity. Fridays night, weekends overnights, saturdays and sundays anytime I use to take care about everything, since things like to organize toys and playroom, to drive to the activities all the time. I have been driving for 6 years total and over a year in MA also I do have a MA Drive License. Play together, read stories, swim with them, prepare all meals with healthy choices and date night sometimes. I take care of two lovely little girls, 2/5 y and 6y, I started when they were 1y and 4y. I consider myself very responsible person, patient, professional, cautious, very very organized, a good cook, lovely, and active. I like to spend my day doing outdoor things. Also I already worked as a babysitting like a extra job on weekends from others parents. I am a pet person, So if you have a pet I will be more than comfortable with it. Also I can take care of it if are you looking for someone else. I'm able to work with all ages since new born until 12yo. I work as a cleaner too. I do speak a very good english, not as a perfect,but I like to communicate myself and learn. Feel free to contact me ad ask me anything. Thanks in advance. Best, Inae.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 781-392-... Confirmed
Zip Code 02493
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider